European/Asian fan? Order it from the Layered Reality Productions webstore for your territory!

Our 2022 album Prodigal on CD in a 6-fold digipack with lyrics and extended artwork.

Release-date: 18-11-2022
Recorded & produced By: Avandra
Produced by: Christian Ayala
Mastered by: Daniel Schwartz

Product Description:
CD Album packaged in 6-fold Digipack format

1: Codename:Pharaoh
2: The Downpour
3: New Beginnings
4: A Trace of Home
5: In Träumen
6: In Memoriam
7: Facing An Armored Dreadnought
8: Dissembling The Artifice
9: The Earth Inside
10: Daybreak

Additional information

Weight 0.080 kg